Upcoming Events

Gilligan's Idol


Learn What Gilligans Has to Offer!

Grass Skirt Tikki BarSandpile for KidsPicnic Tables in the Water

  • Volleyball Court
  • Docks for Boaters
  • Picnic Tables in the Water
  • Grass Skirt Tikki Bar
  • Sandpile for the Kids

When visiting Gilligan's, anchor your boat and our water taxi will pick you up. You may also use the dock if space is available.

Longitude-  North 38 Degrees 23.753'

Latitude West 076 Degrees 59.399'

Upcoming Bands

 Friday July 15: S'Wild 9pm
Saturday July 16: Car54 3pm & KleptoRadio 9pm
Sunday July 17: Sons of Pirates 3pm


Friday July 22: Amish Outlaws 9pm
Saturday July 23: Fran Scuderi 3pm & Facedown 9pm
Sunday July 24: Road Ducks 3pm


Friday July 29: The Sam Grow Band 9pm
Saturday July 30: Jerry Wimmer Trio 4pm & The Worx 9pm
Sunday July 31: Split 2nd 3pm


Friday August 5: Ruckus
Saturday August 6: Phillip Parsons Acoustic 3pm & Surreal 9pm
Sunday August 7: Wes Ryce Acoustic 2pm & Dueling Pianos 5pm


Friday August 12: No Green Jelly Beenz 9pm
Saturday August 13: Car54 3pm & Drivin Muzzy 9pm
Sunday August 14: NightCap 3pm


Friday August 19: Amish Outlaws 9pm
Saturday August 20: Split 2nd 3pm & Just Push Play 9pm
Sunday August 21: The Sam Grow Band 3pm


Friday August 26: FaceDown 9pm
Saturday August 27: Fran Scuderi 3pm & Come Back Iris 9pm
Sunday August 28: Sons of Pirates 3pm


*Gilligan's For Sale: Interested parties should contact Ray Mertz at 301-775-5720 or